Title IX Information

 

Title IX Information Packet (PDF)

Annual Security Report

File a Grievance


SCC Title IX Officials

Title IX Coordinator

Dr. Lisa Price | Vice President of Student Success & Services
Address: 8364 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL
Email: lisap@shawneecc.edu

Phone: (618) 634-3360

Title IX Associate Coordinator

Emily Forthman | Director of Human Resources
Address: 8364 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL
Email:  emilyf@shawneecc.edu

Phone: (618) 634-3223

Title IX Advocates

Lindsay Meisenheimer-Johnson | Director of Anna Extension Center
Address: 1150 E. Vienna St., Anna, IL
Email:  lindsayj@shawneecc.edu

Phone: (618) 833-3399

Jipaum Askew-Robinson | Director of Metropolis Extension Center
Address: 5385 Industrial Park Rd., Metropolis, IL
Email: jipaumr@shawneecc.edu

Phone: (618) 634-3471

Shelby Adkinson | Director of Cairo Extension Center
Address: 2035 Washington Avenue, Cairo, IL
Email: shelbya@shawneecc.edu

Phone: (618) 634-3490

Teale Betts | Director of Vienna Extension Center
Address: 601 N 1st Street, Vienna, IL 62995
Email:  tealeb@shawneecc.edu

Phone: (618) 634-3441

 


Contact for More Information

Dr. Lisa Price | Vice President of Student Success & Services
Email:  lisap@shawneecc.edu
Phone: (618) 634-3360