Technology Team



The Technology Team (TT) is responsible for ensuring the College’s information technology infrastructure supports student, academic, and administrative needs. The TT provides oversight on activities related to technology needs assessment, technology infrastructure improvement, and technology support.

The TT ensures the College’s technology infrastructure meets the guidelines outlined in the Illinois Community College Board’s (ICCB) MIS Manual.


TT Members

Jon Van Meter Chair, Computer Services Specialist
Chris Clark VP of Administrative Affairs
Don Koch Director of Facilities
Dwayne Fehrenbacher Director of Information Technology
Russ Stoup Educational Technology Administrator
Tim Cornwell I.T. Support Specialist
Daniel Kineman Network Support Specialist
Robert Lucas Educational Technology Specialist
Christina Faulkner Adult Ed Career Navigator
David Black Faculty
Roberta Christie Faculty
Tim Frizzell Faculty



Jon Van Meter