Executive Council


The Executive Council (EC) is the major planning and policy body of the College and is responsible for strategic planning, policy development, institutional effectiveness and coordinating the Councils that are part of the governance system. 
The EC reports to the President who considers all recommendations made by EC and endorses those that benefit the College. All approved recommendations are shared as informational items with the Board of Trustees.

EC Members

Jesse Smith-FuliaChair
Dr. Darci CatherVP of Academic Affairs
Chris ClarkVP of Administrative Services
Dr. Lisa PriceVP of Student Affairs
Dr. April TeskeExecutive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Kevin HunspergerExecutive Director of Public Information & Marketing
Felicia RouseExecutive Director of Human Resources
Ginger HarnerAcademic Affairs Council Chair
Mindy ReachStudent Affairs Council Chair
Rob LucasDEI Council Chair
Dwayne FehrenbacherAdministrative Services Council Chair
Karen McGoyStaff Representative
Tina DudleyExecutive Assistant
Dr. Ian NicolaidesAssociation President
Dr. Ryan ThornsberryFaculty
Connie McGinnisFaculty
Mike McNallyAssessment Coordinator
Dr. Kristin ShelbyAccreditation Liaison Officer



Jesse Smith-Fulia, Chair