Contact Information

 

Information Desk

Phone: 1-618-634-3200
Fax: 1-618-634-3300
Toll Free: 1-800-481-2242
* Toll Free Calling Limited to 618, 270, & 573 Area Codes only

 

Mailing Address

Shawnee Community College 
8364 Shawnee College Rd. 
Ullin, IL 62992

 

Employee Directory

Faculty Divisions

 

DepartmentEmailPhone #
Admissionsadmissions@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3247
Adult Educationgingerh@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3292
Athleticsjohns@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3230
Board of Trusteessccboard@shawneecc.edu
Bursarvirginias@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3243
Financial Aidfinaid@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3280
I.T. Supportsupport@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3333
Librarylibrary@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3271
News and Eventsmarketing@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3270
Registrarregistrar@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3298
Securitysecurity@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3232
Small Business Development Centerbrettw@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3213
Student Success Centermindya@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3316
Student Support Servicesambers@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3236
Talent Searchjamesw@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3204
Teaching and Learning Centerrobertl@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3367
Transcriptsrecords@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3298
Websitewebmaster@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3283