Shawnee Community College
Your Success Story Begins Here!
 
SCC Newsletter SCC Calendar Facebook Twitter Flickr You Tube Athletics

Administration

Dr. Peggy F. Bradford
President
president@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3260
Dr. Countance Anderson
Vice President of Student Success & Services
countancea@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3360
Dr. Kathleen Curphy
Vice President of Academic Affairs & Student Learning
kathleenc@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3219
Tiffiney Ryan
Vice President of Financial & Campus Operations
tiffineyr@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3242
Dr. Dee Blakely
Dean of Student Success & Services
deeb@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3247
Dr. Kristin Shelby
Dean of Academic Affairs & Student Learning
kristins@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3240
Amber Suggs
Director of Student Support Services
ambers@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3236
Dr. Banibrata Roy
Director of Institutional Research
banibratar@shawneecc.edu (618)634-3349
Brandy Woods
Director of Business Services
brandyw@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3417
Chris Clark
Director of Information Technology
chrisc@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3233
Dr. Connie Drury
Director of Nursing
conniedr@shawneecc.edu (618)634-3277
Deborah Johnson
Director of Educational Talent Search
deborahj@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3374
Don Koch
Director of Facilities
donk@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3289
Emily Forthman
Director of Human Resources
emilyf@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3223
Jipaum Askew-Robinson
Director of Metropolis Extension Center
jipaumr@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3471
Lindsay Johnson
Director of Anna Extension Center
lindsaym@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3451
Rob Betts
Director of Communications / PR
robb@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3270
Russ Stoup
Director of Learning Resources and Instructional Technology
russs@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3276
Dr. Tammy Capps
Director of Financial Aid/
Coordinator of Veteran and Military Personnel
tammyc@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3280