Shawnee Community College
Your Success Story Begins Here!
 
SCC Newsletter SCC Calendar Facebook Twitter Flickr You Tube Athletics

Administration

Dr. Peggy F. Bradford
President
president@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3221
Dr. Vickie Artman
Vice President of Academic Affairs & Student Learning
vickiea@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3219
Jipaum Askew-Robinson
Vice President of Student Success & Services
jipaumr@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3360
Tiffiney Ryan
Vice President of Financial & Campus Operations
tiffineyr@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3242
Dr. Dee Blakely
Dean of Student Success & Services
deeb@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3247
Gabriele Farner
Dean of Academic Affairs & Student Learning
gabrielef@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3240
Chris Barr
Director of Institutional Research
chrisb@shawneecc.edu (618)634-3349
Russ Stoup
Director of Learning Resources and Instructional Technology
russs@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3276
Lindsay Johnson
Director of Anna Extension Center
lindsaym@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3451
Faye Joyner-Keene
Director of Metropolis Extension Center
fayej@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3471
Dr. Tammy Capps
Director of Financial Aid/
Coordinator of Veteran and Military Personnel
tammyc@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3280
Chris Clark
Director of Information Technology
chrisc@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3233
Brandy Woods
Director of Business Services
brandyw@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3417
Emily Forthman
Director of Human Resources
emilyf@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3223
Deborah Johnson
Director of Educational Talent Search
deborahj@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3374
Amber Suggs
Director of Student Support Services
ambers@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3236
Don Koch
Director of Facilities
donk@shawneecc.edu (618) 634-3289